You are here

Community Potluck Dinner

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Body: 

Stick around after Tot Shabbat or come early for Kabbalat Shabbat to share a special meal with the whole community! Bring something to share and connect with family and friends!

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, June, November on the last Friday until Sat Aug 31 2019. Also includes Fri May 10 2019, Fri Jul 12 2019, Fri Aug 23 2019.
Friday, October 26, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:15pm

Contact us by sending e-mail to The Beit Am Web Maven
To contact our office, send email to The Beit Am Office
To contact our Rabbi, send email to The Beit Am Rabbi
To contact the newsletter editor, send email to The Beit AmĀ Newsletter Editor
Questions about the New Building? Email us.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer