You are here

Kabbalat Shabbat

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Location: 
Beit Am
Body: 

Welcome Shabbat together as we lift our voices in joyful song and prayer. 

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the second Friday until Sat Aug 24 2019.
Friday, September 28, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

Contact us by sending e-mail to The Beit Am Web Maven
To contact our office, send email to The Beit Am Office
To contact our Rabbi, send email to The Beit Am Rabbi
To contact the newsletter editor, send email to The Beit Am Newsletter Editor
Questions about the New Building? Email us.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer