You are here

Kabbalat Shabbat

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Location: 
Beit Am
Body: 

Welcome Shabbat together as we lift our voices in joyful song and prayer. 

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the second Friday until Fri Sep 13 2019. Also includes Fri Oct 04 2019, Fri Oct 18 2019, Fri Nov 01 2019, Fri Nov 22 2019, Fri Dec 06 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Jan 10 2020, Fri Jan 24 2020, Fri Feb 14 2020, Fri Feb 28 2020, Fri Mar 13 2020, Fri Mar 27 2020, Fri Apr 24 2020, Fri May 08 2020, Fri Jun 12 2020, Fri Jun 26 2020, Fri Jul 17 2020, Fri Aug 28 2020.
Friday, September 28, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

Contact us by sending e-mail to The Beit Am Web Maven
To contact our office, send email to The Beit Am Office
To contact our Rabbi, send email to The Beit Am Rabbi
To contact the newsletter editor, send email to The Beit Am Newsletter Editor
Questions about the New Building? Email us.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer