You are here

Kabbalat Shabbat

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Body: 

We will have lots of music, singing, storytelling, and movement as we build together a holy container for our Shabbat experience. Everyone is welcome so bring your kids, instruments and friends!

Kabbalat Shabbat begins at 7:30 and ends around 8:30, followed by an Oneg.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, November on the last Friday until Fri Aug 23 2019. Also includes Fri Jul 12 2019, Fri Aug 23 2019.
Friday, October 26, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

Contact us by sending e-mail to The Beit Am Web Maven
To contact our office, send email to The Beit Am Office
To contact our Rabbi, send email to The Beit Am Rabbi
To contact the newsletter editor, send email to The Beit AmĀ Newsletter Editor
Questions about the New Building? Email us.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer