You are here

Tot Shabbat

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Location: 
Beit Am
Body: 

Rabbi Phil leads a short Shabbat-themed program for young children and their grownups with interactive music and storytelling.  Shabbat is a special time for everyone -- come welcome Shabbat with us!

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on May, June on the last Friday until Sat Aug 24 2019. Also includes Fri Jul 12 2019, Fri Aug 23 2019, Fri Sep 13 2019, Fri Oct 18 2019, Fri Nov 22 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Jan 24 2020, Fri Feb 28 2020, Fri Mar 27 2020, Fri Apr 24 2020, Fri Jun 26 2020, Fri Jul 17 2020, Fri Aug 28 2020.
Friday, May 10, 2019 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm

Contact us by sending e-mail to The Beit Am Web Maven
To contact our office, send email to The Beit Am Office
To contact our Rabbi, send email to The Beit Am Rabbi
To contact the newsletter editor, send email to The Beit Am Newsletter Editor
Questions about the New Building? Email us.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer