You are here

Modern Conversational Hebrew

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Body: 

With Rabbi Phil

If you can already read words in Hebrew, but want to understand them better and speak, this is your class!

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 26 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm

Contact us by sending e-mail to The Beit Am Web Maven
To contact our office, send email to The Beit Am Office
To contact our Rabbi, send email to The Beit Am Rabbi
To contact the newsletter editor, send email to The Beit AmĀ Newsletter Editor
Questions about the New Building? Email us.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer